Core Faculty

Core Faculty

The following full-time and adjunct faculty in the Department of Sciences are currently teaching forensic graduate course work: 

Forensic Science Graduate Faculty

Marta Conchiero-Guisan
Gail Cooper
Angelique Corthals
Thomas Kubic
Lissette Delgado-Cruzata
Sheila Dennis
Peter Diaczuk
Teeshavi Narayne
Nicholas Petraco

Mechthild Prinz
Gloria Proni
John Reffner
Jennifer Rosati
Linda Rourke
Andrew Schweighardt
Sue Sherman
Richard Stripp


Click here to see their faculty profiles. Many other science faculty are also available to supervise thesis research projects.