The Out List

The Out List

 

Faculty & Staff that Identify with the LGBTQ+ Community

The Out List identifies faculty and staff that identify with the LGBTQ+ community at John Jay College of Criminal Justice. This list is a community-building resource for students to identify and connect with faculty and staff that identify with the LGBTQ+ community. We will create an Ally’s list but it is important for students to know folks that identify like them at this time.

Cat Alves (She/Her/Hers), Deputy Director
Athletics 
calves@jjay.cuny.edu 

Gabrielle Cuesta (She/Her/They/Them), Counselor/Lecturer
SEEK Program
gcuesta@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dr. Charles R. Davidson (He/Him/His), Director
Pre-Law Institute & Center for Post-Graduate Opportunities 
chdavidson@jjay.cuny.edu 

Delmar Dualeh (He/Him/His), Academic Counselor & Adjunct Faculty
SEEK Program
ddualeh@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dr. Nina Rose Fischer (She/Her/Hers), Assistant Professor
Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
nfischer@jjay.cuny.edu  

Michael Littlejohn (He/Him/His), Student Engagement Specialist
Center for Student Involvement & Leadership/Urban Male Initiative 
mlittlejohn@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dr. Alexandra Moffett-Bateau  (She/Her/Hers), Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Amoffet-bateau@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dominique Mendez-Rose (She/Her/Hers), Administrative Events Specialist
Theater & Events Support Services 
domendez@jjay.cuny.edu 

Danielle M. Officer (She/Her/Hers)Sr. Director for Student Affairs & Conduct Officer
Student Affairs

dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dr. Robert P. Robinson (He/Him/His)Assistant Professor
SEEK Program
Rrobinson@jjay.cuny.edu 

Michael Sachs (He/Him/His), Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students
Student Affairs
msachs@jjay.cuny.edu 

Jon Salamak (He/Him/His), Evening Coordinator
Center for Student Involvement & Leadership
jsalamak@jjay.cuny.edu 

Kenneth Yanes (He/Him/His)Deputy Director
Office of International Studies & Programs
kyanes@jjay.cuny.edu

*If you are interested in being added to the list please contact Danielle Officer @ dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu